上网赚钱真假

Looking forward to your favourable inquiry!

×
BackHome > Contact Us > Sales Team

                                  


 Sales Department +8673185648266

 

 

 Pipe & Fittings Division

 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division(Sur América)

 Industrial Pipeline Division

 Offshore&Marine Division

 Project Manager:   Kent Lee

 Project Manager(Sur América):   Edwin

 Project Manager:   Anna上网赚钱真假

 Project Manager:   Alice

 Email: kent@united-steel。com

 Email:Edwin@onstageadmin.com

 Email: Anna@onstageadmin.com

 Email: alice@onstageadmin.com上网赚钱真假









 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division

 ERW & EFW Steel Pipe Division 

 SSAW Steel Pipe Division

 Seamless steel pipe Division  上网赚钱真假

 Project Manager:   Phoebe

 Sales Manager:   Niki

 Project Manager:   Kiki

 Sales Manager:   Katherine

 Email:phoebe@onstageadmin.com

 Email: Niki@united-steel。com

 Email:  kiki@onstageadmin.com

 Email:katherine@unitedsteel-group.com









 Stainless steel pipe Division

 SAWL & LSAW Steel Pipe Division

 OCTG Division 

 Casing & Tubing Division 

 Project Manager:   Kerry

 Sales Manager:   Maggie上网赚钱真假

 Project Manager:   Nicole

 Project Manager:   Irene

 Email: kerry@onstageadmin.com

 Email:Maggie@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:nicole@onstageadmin.com

 Email:irene@onstageadmin.com









 Galvanized Pipe Division  

 Structural Steel Section Division

 API 5L Line Pipe Division

 Alloy Steel Pipe Division上网赚钱真假

 Sales Manager:   Billy

 Sales Manager:   Kiki上网赚钱真假

 Sales Manager:   Apple

 Sales Manager:   Edmond

 Email:billy@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:kiki@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:apple@unitedsteel-group。com

 Email: edmond@onstageadmin.com









Precision Steel tube Division

 Boiler Tube Division  

 Steel material&stock pipe Division

  Coating Pipe Division  

 Sales Manager:   Rich

 Sales Manager:   Jane

 Sales Manager:   Grace

 Sales Manager:   Ellie

 Email:rich@united-steel。com上网赚钱真假

 Email: jane@united-steel。com

 Email:grace@onstageadmin.com

 Email:ellie@onstageadmin.com









Oversea Center +73185648266

 

 上网赚钱真假

 

 Latin America Market

 South America Market

 Southeast Asian  Market

 Africa Market

 Project Manager:   Kent Lee

 Project Manager:   Edwin

 Project Manager:   Joan

 Project Manager:   Ellie

 Email:kent@onstageadmin.com

 Email:edwin@onstageadmin.com

 Email:joan@onstageadmin.com

 Email:ellie@unitedsteel-group.com









 Europe Market

 Middle America Market

 Oceania Market

 Central Asian Market

 Project Manager:   Sophia

 Project Manager:   Veronique

 Project Manager:   Crystal

 Project Manager:   Vanty

 Email: sophia@onstageadmin.com

 Email: veronique@onstageadmin.com

 Email:crystal@onstageadmin.com

 Email:vanty@united-steel。com









Services Center +8673185648299上网赚钱真假

 上网赚钱真假

 

 

 Service Department 

 Logistics Department 

 Quality Department 

 Factory  Department 上网赚钱真假

Manager:   Cindy上网赚钱真假

 Manager:   Soul

 Manager:   Kerry

 Manager:   Ady

 Email:services@united-steel。com

 Email: soul@onstageadmin.com

 Email:Qc@onstageadmin.com

 Email: Factory@onstageadmin.com









 HR    Department 

 Finance Department 

 E-Commerce  Department 上网赚钱真假

 After-sales Department 

 Manager:   Molica

 Manager:   Edison

 Director :   King

 Manager:   Behzad

 Email: Hr@onstageadmin.com

 Email: finance@onstageadmin.com上网赚钱真假

 Email: king@onstageadmin.com

 Email: behzad@onstageadmin.com


COPYRIGHT©2011~2018 DMH UNITED STEEL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. www.onstageadmin.com    Links

163网赚网 秒速赛车官网 中文点击网赚新手入门 163网赚网 上海时时乐 北京赛车pk10玩法 百胜彩票投注 什么网赚最容易 网赚论坛排行榜 四肖三期必開